Back to site

"A Few Friends" Album

Image of "A Few Friends" Album


The Gun Runners' 14 track debut album. Recorded and mixed by Samuel J. Johnson at Three Phase Studios, Melbourne. Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music, NY.


1. Seconds Away
2. Minimum Wage
3. Jack = Better Than You
4. A Few Friends
5. Party Hard, Hard Party
6. Forcefield
7. Hangover Junkie
8. Sniztel With Salad Gravy
9. Our Way
10. Nesquick Defers Uni
11. 1981
12. What To Say
13. Van Of Courage
14. Traffic Gun